Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog. I changed sites as I got locked out of my old blog. Don’t know how it happened, it just did and here I am starting all over again.

I don’t mind it so much as I had to start my career all over again also. I had published 14 books since 2002 with my old publisher, Dorchester, who went out of business. Its a horrible and depressing story and I’ve put it behind me and as I said, I started all over again.

I have two new publishers, two new series coming and high expectations for this next part of my career. I hope you will join me on my journey about my writing life, my life in general and my experiences as a volunteer at the local animal shelter and the humane society.  I’ll try to make it interesting.

Cisco

About cindyholby

I am a multipublished author who volunteers with the local humane society. I write under the names Cindy Holby, Colby Hodge and Kassy Tayler
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

